Limited Edition

Direktlänk till inlägg 7 juli 2012

I should have kissed you

Av Felicia larsson - 7 juli 2012 13:02

 

I keep playing inside my head, all that you said to me 
I lie awake just to convince myself this wasn't just a dream 
'Cause you were right here and I should have taken the chance 
But I got so scared and I lost the moment again 

It's all that I can think about, oh, you're all that I can think about 

Is your heart taken? Is there somebody else on your mind? 
I'm so sorry, I'm so confused 
Just tell me, am I out of time? 

Is your heart breaking? How do you feel about me now? 
I can't believe I let you walk away when 
When I should have kissed you 

I should, I should oh, I should have kissed you 

Every mornin' when I leave my house, I always look for you 
I see you every time I close my eyes what am I gonna do? 
And all my friends say that I'm punching over my weight, 
But in your eyes I saw how you were looking at me.  
It's all that I can think about, oh, you're all that I can think about 

Is your heart taken? Is there somebody else on your mind? 
I'm so sorry, I'm so confused 
Just tell me, am I out of time? 

Is your heart breaking? How do you feel about me now? 
I can't believe I let you walk away when 
When I should have kissed you 

I should, I should oh, I should have kissed you

When you stood there, just a heartbeat away, 
When we were dancing and you look up at me, 
If I had know then, that I've been feeling this way, 
If I could replay I will never let you go. 

No, Never let you go. 
Am I out of time? 

Is your heart taken? Is there somebody else on your mind? 
I'm so sorry, I'm so confused 
Just tell me, am I out of time? 

Is your heart breaking? How do you feel about me now? 
I can't believe I let you walk away when 
When I should have kissed you 

I should, I should oh, I should have kissed you 
I should have kissed you

 


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Felicia larsson - 27 september 2014 13:57

"kod för att importera min blogg till nattstad: 0905445410"

Av Felicia larsson - 5 maj 2013 18:39


      http://fames.se/whop/ http://fames.se/whop/ http://fames.se/whop/ http://fames.se/whop/    ...

Av Felicia larsson - 2 maj 2013 16:10


Keela.se

Av Felicia larsson - 30 april 2013 14:51

   

Follow on Bloglovin

   

 

                  

3 besvarade frågor
Instagram

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards